About Us

Learn about the organization!

The SCRI board meets on the fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:30 p.m. at the Sheridan Public Library.

Please join us for our next meeting!

Meeting Dates

All meetings are at the Sheridan Public Library, unless otherwise noted.

January 24 at 7:30 p.m.

February 28 at 7:30 p.m.

March 27 at 7:40 p.m.

April 24 at 7:30 p.m.

May 22 at 7:30 p.m.

June 26 at 7:30 p.m.

July 24 at 7:30 p.m.

Executive Board Members

President - Katy Gould

Vice President - Sarah Roberts

Treasurer - Brian Timme

Secretary - Jamie Meinert

Sergeant at Arms - Tyler Byrne


Baseball - Rob Hobson - blkhawkbaseball@yahoo.com

Basketball - Leslie Price - lprice@sheridan-schools.org

Cheer - Lynnelee Roberts - SCRIYouthCheer@gmail.com

Football - Neil Fausset - neil.fausset@gmail.com

Soccer - Nikki Milikan - sheridanyouthsoccer@gmail.com

Softball - Dee Baker - scrisoftball@gmail.com

Tennis/Golf - Keith Rinkenberg -  sheridanyouthtennis@gmail.com  

Volleyball - Carey Fulwider Mendenhall - sheridanyouthvolleyball@gmail.com 

Board Members

Joe Bolyard

Heather Cravens

Jessica Gellert

Katie Hagan

Tiffany Hale

Mathew Hewitt

Jake Koepkey

Lindsey Martin

Mike Mackintosh

Maggie McKinney

Erin Merrill- Macy

Christi Southerland

Adam Spencer

Confirm Delete
Click the delete icon again to confirm. Click escape to cancel.