Website Manager

Sheridan Community Recreation

Sheridan Community Recreation

Sheridan Community Recreation
Board Members and Program Chairpersons

The Sheridan Recreational Program is non-for-profit organization consisting of all volunteers to provide children in the community an opportunity to participate in recreational programs. We are always looking for volunteers, coaches, leaders, and feedback to continue to grow our program. If you have any questions or wish to volunteer please contact one of the board members of program chairpersons. Board meetings are conducted on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at the Sheridan Public Library at 7:30pm.

 PresidentJake Koepkey[email protected]
 Vice PresidentMike Mackintosh[email protected]
 TreasureMichelle Westermeier[email protected]
 SecretaryMaggie McKinney[email protected]
 Sergeant of ArmsBrian Timme[email protected]


Baseball ChairpersonMichelle Westermeier[email protected]
Basketball ChairpersonMathew Hewitt[email protected]
Cheer ChairpersonHeather Trietsch[email protected]
Football ChairpersonAdam Spencer[email protected]
Soccer ChairpersonKevin Gould[email protected]
Softball ChairpersonCarey Fulwider Mendenhall[email protected]
Tennis ChairpersonKeith Rinkenberg [email protected] 
 Volleyball ChairpersonCarey Fulwider Mendenhall[email protected] 



Sheridan Community Recreation
P.O. Box 213 
Sheridan, Indiana 46069

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Sheridan Community Recreation, Incorporated  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In